Blue Ocean




"The determination to win is the better part of winning.” ~~ Daisaku Ikeda (b. 1928)

In SIP, we share the thoughts of Blue Ocean Strategy created by W. Chan Kim and Renée Mauborgne, a new strategic mind-set that charts a bold new path to win-win for winning the future. Our Blue Ocean Leadership believe from competing to creating new market space, hence:

  • Make the competition irrelevant
  • Create uncontested marketplace.
  • Don't’ compete. Be creative and collaborative.

Please reach us to jointly access untapped market space and create demand, so everyone has the opportunity for highly profitable growth.

Marketplace Contact Person Email
Container Haulage Mr Siven siven@sip2u.asia
Container Depot Ms Selvi selvi@sip2u.asia
International Freight Forwarding & Customs Clearance Mr Shah shah@sip2u.asia
Rail Intermodal & Internal Train Transfer Mr Satria satria@sip2u.asia
Project Cargo, Logistics & Consultancy Mr Zulkifli zulkifli@sip2u.asia
Bonded, Non-Bonded Warehousing & Open Storage Mr Khairul khairul@sip2u.asia
Ship Agency, Line Representative & Cargo Consolidation Mr Alan alan.kim@sip2u.asia
Worldwide Business Development & Collaboration Mr Mark mark.tan@sip2u.asia